Get Involved

School Land Trust Council

The school land trust committee is a committee made up of parents, board members, and the director whose responsibility is to decide how to use money received from the School Land Trust of Utah.

2019/2020 Council Members

Marianne Ludlow        mludlow@igniteutah.org       Board Chair   

Emily Scanlon              escanlon@igniteutah.org      Board Vice-Chair       

Natalie Ensign             nmensign@gmail.com           Land Trust Chair/Parent

Heidi Long                   hlong@igniteutah.org            Executive Director/Parent

Chase Harrington       charrington@igniteutah.org   Board Member

David Andrus              dandrus@igniteutah.org         Board Member/Parent 

Ryan Marshall              rmarshall@igniteutah.org       Board Member/Parent

Haley Bye                     hbye@igniteutah.org              Board Memer/Parent

Kelly Tate                     ktate@igniteutah.org              Board Member/Parent

Tagen McEntire           tmcentire@igniteutah.org      Board Member/Parent

Matt Smith                   msmith@igniteutah.org          Board Member/Parent

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy, 6:00 pm, Innovation Center

 

October 8, 2019

November 12, 2019

January 14, 2020

February 11, 2020

March 10, 2020

meeting Agendas

2019-2020

meeting dates

meeting minutes

2019-2020

2018-2019

 approved land trust plans

Final Land Trust Reports

Address:

Ignite Academy
1650 W Traverse Terrace Dr
Lehi, UT 84043-5994

Email: info@igniteutah.org

Phone: (801) 901-8520

Fax: (801) 901-8515

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle