Get Involved

School Land Trust Council

The school land trust committee is a committee made up of parents, board members, and the director whose responsibility is to decide how to use money received from the School Land Trust of Utah.

2019/2020 Council Members 

*The Land Trust Council is made up of

IEA's School Board Members 

Marianne Ludlow       Board Chair   

Emily Scanlon          Board Vice-Chair       

Natalie Ensign              Land Trust Chair/Parent

Heidi Long                     Executive Director/Parent

Chase Harrington   Board Member

David Andrus             Board Member/Parent 

Ryan Marshall           Board Member/Parent

Kelly Tate                         Board Member/Parent

Tagen McEntire       Board Member/Parent

Matt Smith                   Board Member/Parent

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy, 7:00 pm, Innovation Center


October 8, 2019

November 12, 2019

January 14, 2020

February 11, 2020

March 10, 2020

meeting Agendas


meeting dates

meeting minutes



 approved land trust plans

Final Land Trust Reports


Ignite Academy
1650 W Traverse Terrace Dr
Lehi, UT 84043-5994


Phone: (801) 901-8520

Fax: (801) 901-8515

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle